Skip To Main Content

View All Events

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
WHS NHS Induction Ceremony
-
WHS-1-WHS Cafetorium (320)
Mon, Apr 29
NWEA Map Testing
-
WHS- Winnovation Banquet
-
WHS-1-WHS Cafetorium (320)
Tue, Apr 30
NWEA Map Testing
-
Wed, May 1
NWEA Map Testing
-
HS Athlete college signing
-
WHS-1-WHS Cafetorium (320)
District Wide Art Show
-
District Wide Art Show
-
District Wide Art Show
-
Thu, May 2
District Wide Art Show
-
District Wide Art Show
-
District Wide Art Show
-
NWEA Map Testing
-
Fri, May 3
NWEA Map Testing
-
Touch A Truck
-
Touch A Truck
-
Son Plus One - Bowling @ Forest Hills Bowling Alley 5:30pm-7:30pm, Tickets available in WMS Office, $35 per couple
-
Forest Hills Lanes, 7742 Forest Hills Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111, USA
Sat, May 4
NWEA Map Testing
-
WHS-Prom
-
Sun, May 5
NWEA Map Testing
-
Mon, May 6
NWEA Map Testing
-
Tue, May 7
NWEA Map Testing
-
McNair School Field Trip
-
5th Grade Band and Choral Concert
-
Winnebago High School, 200 E McNair Rd, Winnebago, IL 61088, USA
Wed, May 8
NWEA Map Testing
-
Honors Night
-
Thu, May 9
NWEA Map Testing
-
MS Band Concert
-
Winnebago High School Gym
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
4th Grade - Burpee Field Trip
-
Tue, May 14
5th Grade - Rock Cut Field Trip
-
WHS Band Concert
-
Winnebago High School Gym
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
WMS 8th Grade Promotion
-
Fri, May 17
Kindergarten Celebration
-
Winnebago High School, 200 E McNair Rd, Winnebago, IL 61088, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
WHS Baccalaureate
-
Winnebago High School, 200 E McNair Rd, Winnebago, IL 61088, USA
WHS Graduation
-
Winnebago High School, 200 E McNair Rd, Winnebago, IL 61088, USA
Mon, May 20
5th Grade Visits WMS
-
Tue, May 21
5th Grade Field Trio
Rock Cut State Park, 7223 West Lane Rd, Caledonia, IL, USA
Wed, May 22
WHS Finals
-
End of the Year Celebration
-
Thu, May 23
WHS Finals
-
Fri, May 24
WHS Finals
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar Tools